Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.1
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.7
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Pedro
    pr

    Review score

    2.5
    15 August 2017

    The hallways smell terrible. The rugs are filthy. The TV is antiquated, one flat pillow and roaches.

    The parking garage is poorly lit and difficult for parking.
    I did not like anything about this hotel.
    Walleska
    pr

    Review score

    9.2
    9 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carlos
    co

    Review score

    6.7
    1 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christopher
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    9 October 2017

    We will beback again.

    We had to wash clothes and the machine was not working (which of course is understandable) we hand washed and used the dryer. We had to use about $6 to dry some clothes which we thought was a bit pricey. Everything else we found great.
    We enjoyed our stay at the property. We will be back in late January for another week. The breakfast as well was good. Carmen was a dream very helpful prior to getting there and while we were there.
    Wanda Beltran
    pr

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vilma
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    11 September 2017

    I feel satisfied with my stay and will go there again if I have to go back to Bayamon.

    During the weekend the area look like a ghost town, i there are mostly medical offices and of course they are close during the weekends. You only see people going to the hospital. The neighborhood area looked a little old town.
    The coffee was not that good, the breakfast was good. I liked that it was walking distance to the hospital. There is hardly any parking on the street and the garage parking is not cheap. My room was quiet, and I felt safe.
    Magda
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    16 August 2017

    Lovely people, efficient and courteous. Awful breakfast.

    No fridge in the room, no face towels unless requested. Breakfast is a missed opportunity for showcasing Puerto Rican coffee and local pastries.Breakfast deserves a D.
    A very secure and accessible hotel in the Bayamón area. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
    Eliud
    pr

    Review score

    10
    12 August 2017
    No breakfast included.
    Great place to stay.
    Tony
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    4 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Walleska
    pr

    Review score

    8.3
    4 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Enrique
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    3 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pr

    Review score

    10
    13 July 2017

    Comfortable bed and room.

    Please, add some protein for the breakfast, like eggs.
    The bed was comfortable.
    Yajaira Berrios
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    8 July 2017
    Breskfast wasnt what i expected and ot needs new pillows
    It was easy to find
    Magali
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    10 June 2017

    Good if you want to sleep in aircondition and shower.

    Is a very basic hotel, no frills like no kleenex provided, brand of toiletries not less than average.
    Front desk personnel was professional and responsive.
    BigAllowrider
    pr

    Review score

    10
    7 June 2017
    No pool but then beaches are near by.
    Awesome place just to get out of the rutine
    BigAllowrider
    pr

    Review score

    10
    7 June 2017
    There was no issues with the hotel ,will plan to stay again. I loved the place
    Anonymous
    pr

    Review score

    9.2
    5 June 2017

    Quiet and relaxing stay.

    The only thing I didn't like was the television. The channels were really bad. They need to send a technician to check out the cable and television.
    I didn't stay long. Because something came up and I had to leave early. But I enjoyed my stay.
    Emanuel
    us

    Review score

    10
    4 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    29 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Irizarry Lorraine
    pr

    Review score

    9.6
    25 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews