点评

8.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.3
舒适度
8.2
住宿位置
8.1
设施
8.0
员工
8.7
性价比
8.0

点评

    Christopher
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月9日

    We will beback again.

    We had to wash clothes and the machine was not working (which of course is understandable) we hand washed and used the dryer. We had to use about $6 to dry some clothes which we thought was a bit pricey. Everything else we found great.
    We enjoyed our stay at the property. We will be back in late January for another week. The breakfast as well was good. Carmen was a dream very helpful prior to getting there and while we were there.
    Wanda Beltran
    pr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vilma
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月11日

    I feel satisfied with my stay and will go there again if I have to go back to Bayamon.

    During the weekend the area look like a ghost town, i there are mostly medical offices and of course they are close during the weekends. You only see people going to the hospital. The neighborhood area looked a little old town.
    The coffee was not that good, the breakfast was good. I liked that it was walking distance to the hospital. There is hardly any parking on the street and the garage parking is not cheap. My room was quiet, and I felt safe.
    Magda
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年8月16日

    Lovely people, efficient and courteous. Awful breakfast.

    No fridge in the room, no face towels unless requested. Breakfast is a missed opportunity for showcasing Puerto Rican coffee and local pastries.Breakfast deserves a D.
    A very secure and accessible hotel in the Bayamón area. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
    Pedro
    pr

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年8月15日

    The hallways smell terrible. The rugs are filthy. The TV is antiquated, one flat pillow and roaches.

    The parking garage is poorly lit and difficult for parking.
    I did not like anything about this hotel.
    Eliud
    pr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月12日
    No breakfast included.
    Great place to stay.
    Tony
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年8月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Walleska
    pr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Enrique
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年8月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    pr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月13日

    Comfortable bed and room.

    Please, add some protein for the breakfast, like eggs.
    The bed was comfortable.
    Walleska
    pr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yajaira Berrios
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年7月8日
    Breskfast wasnt what i expected and ot needs new pillows
    It was easy to find
    Carlos
    co

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年7月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Magali
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年6月10日

    Good if you want to sleep in aircondition and shower.

    Is a very basic hotel, no frills like no kleenex provided, brand of toiletries not less than average.
    Front desk personnel was professional and responsive.
    BigAllowrider
    pr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月7日
    No pool but then beaches are near by.
    Awesome place just to get out of the rutine
    BigAllowrider
    pr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月7日
    There was no issues with the hotel ,will plan to stay again. I loved the place
    Anonymous
    pr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年6月5日

    Quiet and relaxing stay.

    The only thing I didn't like was the television. The channels were really bad. They need to send a technician to check out the cable and television.
    I didn't stay long. Because something came up and I had to leave early. But I enjoyed my stay.
    Emanuel
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年5月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Irizarry Lorraine
    pr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年5月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评